Monday, 29 December 2014


Just a quick announcement......

Good Morning, today is reveal day for the new term of Scrap the Boys..... stay tuned over the next couple of days to get to know our new team.

Marelle Jackman

Ebony van de Starre

Chantelle Huizenga

Crece Thomas

Agnus Kasprzak

Sarah Hemmings

Amy Little

Rikki Graziani

Charm Koch

Chloe Nielsen

Kerryn Fry

Katie Howard

Nicole McNamara

Sue Plumb

I cant wait till I get started with these talented ladies to find out more about them pop over to the Scrap the Boys Blog......

No comments:

Post a Comment